Blood Moon, live search results from google

Blood Moon Pic original

Blood Moon, live search results from google

blood moon

The longest total lunar eclipse of the 21st century takes place today Friday, July 27

Blood Moon 2018: The time of greatest eclipse will be 4:21 p.m. EDT (2021 GMT) on July 27, according to EarthSky.org. The total eclipse will last from 3:30 p.m. to 5:13 p.m. EDT (1930 to 2113 GMT).

www.theguardian.com

https://www.theguardian.com/science/live/2018/jul/27/blood-moon-2018-follow-lunar-eclipse-live

www.twitter.com

https://twitter.com/search?q=blood+moon

This is what the Blood Moon means for YOUR star sign

Click here to see the live Blood Moon view

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *